Alice Nine - Wallpaper and Scan Gallery

Alice Nine

Alice Nine J-Pop Idol

Google · Zerochan

Tagged under Group, Visual Kei, Japanese Entertainers.

Alice Nine (アリス九號) is a visual kei rock group that formed in 2004.

- Shou / Ohara Kazumasa (vocals)
- Hiroto / Hiroto Ogata (guitar)
- Tora / Shinji Amano (guitar)
- Saga / Takashi Sakamoto (bass guitar)
- Nao / Naoyuki Murai (drums)

Alice Nine Scans

More Scans »

More Scans »

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more.