Kimi ga Koi ni Ochiru - Wallpaper and Scan Gallery

Kimi ga Koi ni Ochiru Series

Google · Zerochan

Tagged under Hinako Takanaga, Series.

The "Kimi ga Koi" series is, in order:

1. Kimi ga Koi ni Ochiru (You Will Fall in Love)
While scoping out the new school he'll be working in, Haru Mochizuki catches a peek of a member of the archery club practicing and becomes captivated with him. The student turns out to be none other than Tsukasa Shudou, the little brother of Haru's old friend and archery club colleague, Reiichirou; he insists that Haru join the school's archery club, but Haru had already given up archery 4 years ago. In spite of that, why is Tsukasa so hell-bent on keeping Haru near?

2. Kimi ga Koi ni Oboreru (You Will Drown in Love)
After the store manager retires, Katsushi Jinnai believes it's finally his time to shine! To his surprise, his dream is quickly shot down when the new manager turns out to be Reiichirou, the store president's son! Jinnai refuses to accept a man 10 years his junior as his boss, but is even more baffled when Reiichirou keeps coming to him to ask for advice.

3. Kimi ga Koi ni Midareru (You Will Be Thrown into Chaos by Love)

Credit: pandemonium91

Kimi ga Koi ni Ochiru Scans

More Scans »

More Scans »

No items to display

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more.